Meet the DSM Commercial Team

Tripp Way, SIOR

Managing Partner

(302) 521-0671

tway@dsmre.com

 

Robert Wittig

Partner

(302) 283-1800

rwittig@dsm1800.com

 

Fred Wittig

Partner

(302) 757-4531

fwittig@dsm1800.com

 

John Papili

Partner

(302) 584-3417

jpapili@dsm1800.com

 

Ben Gordy

(302) 227-0768

bgordy@dsmre.com

 

 

 

Henry Jaffe

(302) 227-0768

hjaffe@dsmre.com

 


Dave Kenton

(302) 227-3573

dkenton@dsmre.com

 

 

 

Lin Kurkowski

(302) 283-1800

lkurkowski@dsm1800.com

 

 

 

Ralph Larson

(302) 463-4389

rlarsen@dsmre.com

 

 

 

Jim Tancredi

(302) 222-7574

jtancredi@dsmre.com

 

 

 

 

Andrew White

(302) 893-7602

awhite@dsmre.com

 

 

Gordon Winegar

(302) 283-1800

gwinegar@dsmre.com 

 



 

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page

©2014 Diamond State Management