Meet the DSM Commercial Team

Tripp Way

Managing Partner, SIOR

302.521.0671

tway@dsmre.com

Read Bio

Robert Wittig

Partner

302.283.1800

rwittig@dsm1800.com

Read Bio

Fred Wittig

Partner

302.757.4531

fwittig@dsm1800.com

Read Bio

John Papili

Partner

302.584.3419

jpapili@dsm1800.com

Read Bio

Brittany Danahy

Partner, CCIM

302.858.8843

bdanahy@dsmre.com

Read Bio

Lisa Diduch

302.283.1800

ldiduch@dsm1800.com

Read Bio

 

Andy Fox

302.283.1800

Read Bio

 

Lin Kurkowski

302.283.1800

lkurkowski@dsm1800.com

Read Bio

Ralph Larson

302.463.4389

rlarson@dsmre.com

Read Bio

Jim Tancredi

302.222.7574

jtancredi@dsmre.com

Read Bio

Sarah Tompkins

Marketing Associate

302.283.1800

stompkins@dsmre.com

Read Bio

Erica Verdi

Administrative Office Manager

302.283.1800

everdi@dsmre.com

Read Bio

Dan Wham

302.283.1800

dwham@dsmre.com

Read Bio

Andrew White

302.893.7602

awhite@dsmre.com

Read Bio

Gordon Winegar

302.283.1800

gwinegar@dsmre.com

Read Bio

Max Wittig

Office Mascot

Read Bio

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page

©2014 Diamond State Management