Meet the DSM Commercial Team

Tripp Way

Managing Partner, SIOR

302.521.0671

tway@dsmre.com

Read Bio

Robert Wittig

Partner

302.283.1800

rwittig@dsm1800.com

Read Bio

Fred Wittig

Partner

302.757.4531

fwittig@dsm1800.com

Read Bio

John Papili

Partner

302.584.3419

jpapili@dsm1800.com

Read Bio

Brittany Danahy

Partner, CCIM

302.858.8843

bdanahy@dsmre.com

Read Bio

Mike Berner

mberner@dsmre.com

Read Bio

 

Pat Carney

pcarney@dsmre.com

Read Bio

 

Lisa Diduch

302.283.1800

ldiduch@dsmre.com

Read Bio

Andy Fox

afox@dsm1800.com

Read Bio

Alicia Fox

alicia@dsmre.com

Read Bio

Lin Kurkowski

lkurkowski@dsm1800.com

Read Bio

Ralph Larson

rlarson@dsmre.com

Read Bio

Jim Tancredi

jtancredi@dsmre.com

Read Bio

Sarah Tompkins

Marketing Director

stompkins@dsmre.com

Read Bio

Erica Verdi

Administrative Office Assistant

everdi@dsmre.com

Read Bio

Dan Wham

dwham@dsmre.com

Read Bio

 

Andrew White

awhite@dsmre.com

Read Bio

 

Gordon Winegar

gwinegar@dsmre.com

Read Bio

Max Wittig

Office Mascot

Read Bio

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page

©2014 Diamond State Management